top of page

Title Change

StartFragment

As with most unfinished works, there is always the chance it will change dramatically before it is complete. Therefore, I live by a very old rule of keeping an open mind until I type “The End” at the conclusion of my tale. A sacred tradition most writers have left behind. Notwithstanding this, and in an effort to keep my titles separate from other writers works, I have changed the title of the third instalment of The Bloodline Chronicles, from “Sympathy for the Devil” to “Acts of the Shaddai” The final Testament. As always your thoughts are welcome and appreciated ~ Anthony

EndFragment


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page