top of page

"Acts of The Shaddai" Up-Date

Well it has been a year since I started writing the third and final installment of The Bloodline Chronicles. The path to the end of this story remains elusive but promising. On more than one occasion I deleted entire chapters and hit some of the worst writer block walls one could imagine. I sincerely hope to have the final draft to my editor by November 30, 2018. This would mean a possible January 2019 release date. I have extended the deadline twice before, so this may also be yet another poor prediction. For my readers who continue to request the book, let me just say, I remain at the mercy of my inspiration. I am happy to report some of the more significant distractions have released me to my writing, so I hope to make the new deadline ~ fingers crossed 😊


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page